Contact EHFCN



European Healthcare Fraud and Corruption Network aisbl

  • 211 av. de Tervueren, 1150 Brussels, Belgium
  • RPR 0879.690.723

For all questions and membership information, you can contact the EHFCN Team

  • Lawrence de Marneffe, External Relations Officer EHFCN, at
  • See also the subpage ‘EHFCN Team’, click here or scroll down.

For specific questions

Please find below the contact details of the Executive Committee Members and other elected members.

The Executive Committee

Mr. Tom Verdonck – President of the Executive Committee of EHFCN (, Advisor at NIHDI (National Institute for Health and Disability Insurance, Brussels, Belgium)
Mr. Francesco Macchia – Vice President of the EHFCN Executive Committee (, President of ISPE Sanità (Istituto per la Promozione dell’Etica in sanità) (Rome, Italy)
Mrs. Kathrin Baumgarten – Treasurer EHFCN (, International Fraud Lead Analyst (Cigna, Scotland, United Kingdom)
Mr. Jens Christian Haatvedt – Ordinary Member EHFCN (, Senior advisor (Helfo, Tønsberg, Norway)



Mrs. Dimitra Lingri – Managing Director EHFCN, Tel +30 6948838704 (, Lawyer at the Legal Department of EOPYY (National Organization for Healthcare Services Provision) and Barrister at the Helenic Supreme Court (Athens, Greece)
Mr. Lawrence de Marneffe – External Relations Officer EHFCN, Tel +32 (0) 2 739 72 15 (, Attaché at the Medical Evaluation and Inspection Department at NIHDI (National Institute for Health and Disability Insurance, Brussels, Belgium)
Mr. Alessandro Fiorenza,  EU Funding and grants
Mrs. Julie Galodé – Information Officer EHFCN, Tel +33 (0) 2 43 50 77 40 (, Chargé de Mission at CNAMTS (Caisse Nationale de l’Assurance Maladie des Travailleurs Salariés, Paris, France)
Mrs. Laura Roberta Ferrario, Expert on Corruption

Ask us anything

Questions and answers If you have questions, please contact us: